Search for articles by selecting the Articles tab and then clicking on Advanced Search.
1. Narrow searches by adding "AND" / "OR" boolean operators and choosing Keyword from the drop down menu, as shown below. By checking the box next to Full Text, located under Article Limits, retrieve only articles that are available in full content. Leave this box unchecked to include titles of articles that provide only citation materials and/or an abstract of the article.
ie: "Jewish" or "Yiddish" or "Hebrew" and "music"
2. If you haven't already, narrow your search by selecting Full Text to view a list of articles in full content then, choose a Format.
To search for a full-text article in one of our subscription databases, such as GALE Academic OneFile, select the Articles tab and then click on Advanced Search.
Narrow searches by adding "AND" / "OR" boolean operators and choosing Keyword from the drop down menu, as shown below. By checking the box next to Full Text, located under Article Limits, retrieve only articles that are available in full content. Leave this box unchecked to include titles of articles that provide only citation materials and/or an abstract of the article.
ie: "Jewish" or "Yiddish" or "Hebrew" and "music"
If you haven't already, narrow your search by selecting Full Text to view a list of articles in full content then, choose a Format.
Or, narrow your search by selecting one of the databases listed under the Content Provider, such as Academic OneFile.
Utilize the Tools menu for bibliographic citations then, click on View to preview the abstract and article in full text.
Download a PDF version of the article in full text and save it to a USB flash drive. Refer to the Tools menu on this page to print or E-mail yourself a copy of the article in full text.
